Coming Undone Under Fire: Summer 2011 Mix

Coming Undone Under Fire: Summer 2011 Mix

Well hello kiddies, I am am back and with a fresh new mix to sip your frothy drinks to. This is my ode and soundtrack to the summer of 2011. It’s still early in the season and hope still springs eternal for fun times and fast love. Hopefully, this mix will drudge up memories of sleepless nights because of broken air conditioners. That unrequited mid-July crush from 8th grade, who kissed your enemy at the public pool. Melted choco-tacos dripping down your dirt-clad hands. 1 AM fights in the Friendly’s parking lot. Drunken sex at a beach birthday party with your best friend’s sibling…You get the gist. Tracklisting and Download link below.

 Coming Undone Under Fire:

1. Blood Diamonds – “Grins”

2. Casey Burge – “Three Flavors”

3. Billy Comfort – “Wonder of we (Feat. Steffaloo)”

4. Colateral Soundtrack – “1911”

5. Computer Magic – “Grand Junction”

6. Sleep Over – “Casual Diamond”

7. The Fresh & Onlys – “August in my mind”

8. Holiday Shores – “Threepeat Got Old”

9. The Hood Internet – “Kaputting It Up (Raekwon vs. Destroyer)”

10. Idiot Glee – “Don’t Go Out Tonight”

11. Hotel Mexico – “Dear Les Friends”

12. IT IS RAIN IN MY FACE – “When You Left”

13. Shabazz Palaces – “Swerve…The Reeping of all that is worthwhile (Noir Not Withstanding)”

14. SBTRKT – “Wildfire”

15. Blouse – “Firestarter”

16. Love Inks – “Blackeye”

17. Seapony – “Blue Star”

18. The Weeknd – “House of Balloons (Glass Table Girls)”

Coming Undone Under Fire: Summer 2011 Mix Download