New Laura Marling “Devil’s Spoke” Video

This is the new video from 20-year-old Hampshire native, Laura Marling, Who has TWO albums scheduled to be released this coming year. The first of which titled “I Speak Because I Can”, slated to be released on March 22 in Europe and April 6th here. The second is due out sometime in September. US Tour Dates also available here.

Here’s the tracklisting for “I Speak Because I Can“.

Devil’s Spoke
Made By Maid
Rambling Man
Blackberry Stone
Alpha Shallows
Goodbye England
Hope In The Air
What He Wrote
Darkness Descends
I Speak Because I Can

Leave a Reply

